Consultancy & Support
Facebook
Support.jpg

An uncomplicated approach is particularly important in the event of questions and problems. The employees in our head office and support division take care of this.

Beate Eggeling

Beate Eggeling

Logistics

+49 (0)3641-5998-720
beate.eggeling@dako.de

Brigitte Schneider

Brigitte Schneider

Logistics

+49 (0)3641-5998-750
brigitte.schneider@dako.de

Michael Hartung

Michael Hartung

Head of Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-0
michael.hartung@dako.de

Burkhardt Henske

Burkhardt Henske

1st Level Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-902
burkhardt.henske@dako.de

Karsten Wieduwilt

Karsten Wieduwilt

1st Level Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-915
karsten.wieduwilt@dako.de

Matthias Braun

Matthias Braun

1st Level Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-160
matthias.braun@dako.de

Stefan Bergner

Stefan Bergner

1st Level Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-916
stefan.bergner2@dako.de

Sirko Lippold

Sirko Lippold

1st Level Support

+49 (0)3641-5998-911
sirko.lippold@dako.de

Write to: info@dako.de
Please solve the small arithmetic problem!
What is 1 + 8 =

Ihre Seite wird geladen...

Write to: otrs@dako.de
Please solve the small arithmetic problem!
What is 8 + 7 =
Top